Boy band and hip-hop collective Brockhampton drop ‘COUNT ONE ME’ following last week’s ‘BUZZCUT’, the first taste of their highly anticipated sixth studio album “ROADRUNNER: NEW LIGHT. NEW MACHINE.”

This is the first new music since the group released a remix of ‘SUGAR’ featuring pop sensation Dua Lipa and 90s R&B star Jon B, taken from their ARIA #3 charting album “GINGER”. The album was produced by the iconic Grammy Award winning Rick Rubin who has previously worked with the likes of Adele, Kanye West, Lana Del Rey, Beastie Boys, Lady Gaga, Run-DMC and Red Hot Chili Peppers.

Brockhampton have had incredible success globally and in Australia, where they have headlined FOMO Festival (2019) and appeared at FOMO Festival (2018) alongside headline shows at Enmore Theatre and Forum Theatre. Locally they have well over 100M streams across their catalogue and multiple accreditations, including 2x Platinum ‘SUGAR’, Gold ‘1999 WILDFIRE and Gold ‘NO HALO’. When in the country in 2018, they also shot two music videos for ‘NEW ORLEANS’ in Sydney and ‘SAN MARCOS’ in Melbourne.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *