Foo Fighters – Medicine At Midnight

The rock doctors will see you now: Foo Fighters have finally unleashed all nine doses of their much heralded new album, MEDICINE AT MIDNIGHT (Roswell Records/RCA Records/Sony Music Entertainment Australia).

MEDICINE AT MIDNIGHT’s release ends the wait that was first kicked into high gear last year with the Mainstream Rock/Rock Airplay #1 ‘Shame Shame’ and bludgeoning “final f*ck you to 2020” (UPROXX) ‘No Son of Mine’ and more recently the epic ballad to cathartic scream of ‘Waiting on a War’. While anticipation has built exponentially with each new track, early critical notices have been amongst the most enthusiastic of the band’s 26 years in the game, including:

MEDICINE AT MIDNIGHT is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark “Spike” Stent.

Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear and Rami Jaffee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *